Bobby Flay book signing

0422092023a

That’s me and Bobby Flay at the Williams-Sonoma store inside the Mall at Short Hills in New Jersey. I met him last night. Nice guy. Busy, too. And way thinner in real life than he appears on TV. Maybe he’s been working out?

Anyway, he was there to sign copies of his new book, Bobby Flay’s Burgers, Fries & Shakes. I’m reading it now, and I’ll do a little review of it once I’m done. I’ll flesh out some of the details of the night then, as well.

Finally, because I’m young and immature, I want to give a shout out to Will, one of the coolest, smartest, 9-year-old, soon-to-be-tae-kwon-do-black-belt, future-chef-in-trainings I’ve met yet. Rock on! Cooks rule!

Who am I kidding? No one ever reads these posts of mine 😛

One Response to “Bobby Flay book signing”

  1. the food muse Says:

    Enjoyed my visit! Will pass by again soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

